Drawing my sister

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends here I am back with a drawing, in this opportunity I draw my sister, we are three brothers two females and one male, I am the oldest and she is the second one, at the moment she is out of the country due to the crisis that we are facing here in Venezuela she decided to leave to improve her situation, I have a year and a half that I do not see her to be honest I miss her and she to us so I made this portrait which I gave to my mother.

I hope you like it.

1.jpg

nnnnn.jpg

PROCESS

Use for this drawing graphite pencils for example to start with the sketch use a pencil 2B.

2.jpg

With the same pencil that you use to make the sketch, use it to start with the hair making a first layer.

3.jpg

With a 6B pencil I made another layer for the hair and with a pencil I made the eyebrows and with a 3B pencil I mad.

4.jpg

To make some reflections in the hair use an eraser.

5.jpg

Before blending the face, use an 8B pencil and put another layer on the hair and with a brush I spread it to the face. With a 4H pencil, work the lips with a small brush to diffuse it.

6.jpg

Here work the neck use brush with charcoal of the lapiza and pass it smoothly.

7.jpg

To tone the skin use cotton and brush to try to look as dark as the photo. With the pencil 7B I darkened the background.

Final score.

1.jpg

Materials

*Sheet to draw A4.
*Drawing pencils 4H, 2B, 3B, 6B, 7B.
*0.5 HB mechanical pencil
*Cotton.
*Large and small brush
*Eraser.

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64440.63
ETH 2653.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80