Drawing an occurrence

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Friends of steemit here I bring you a new drawing a bit different from what I'm used to doing, I like what goes out of the ordinary, from the normal thing actually expressing a thought or a good occurrence through a drawing this is what one day it came to mind on the way to work.

Each one gives his own interpretation.

1.jpg

Drawing process

  • I made the sketch on a cardboard and with a 3B pencil.

2.jpg

3.jpg

  • With a 2B pencil, shade some areas of the drawing.

4.jpg

  • With a cotton blot a little and with a pencil 7B pass another layer.

5.jpg

  • To make hair use pencil 2B, B and rubber to get lights.

6.jpg

  • In this part I made the eyes, the eyebrows and the lips, with a brush I took some shadows to the profile of the face.

7.jpg

  • With an 8B pencil I made what looks like cracks, with a brush I blew the whole drawing. At the end of the drawing I looked for a black background cut out the woman's face and I gave her a separation.

8.jpg

1.jpg

I hope you liked it

Until another time.

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81