Drawing #31 | Random Drips

in #slothicorn6 years ago
Greetings, Steemians.
Today I bring you a simple and random drawing while I think a deeper one; although it's simple, I liked it. Here I present my thirty-first drawing.
Materials: Pencil 2H, pen Faber-Castell and Prismacolors.


Here are some work-in-progress shots:



Without reference image (Own design)
Without saying more, I say goodbye until I can think of something more attractive to draw, I accept suggestions in the comments 😅. Thanks for taking a moment to see my entry, if you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion or your precious vote, it would help me a lot.
Take a look at my last drawing: Vicious.

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Me gusto el dibujo, incluso abrí tu post por la imagen.
Buen trabajo. Sigue adelante. Saludos

Gracias por el apoyo!

Hola feliz noche, buena técnica, sigue adelante tienes el éxito por delante

Gracias por la motivación, @darita84. Ten una feliz noche también.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by AngelDraws from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for your contribution to @slothicorn. You have been upvoted by us! Stay slothy!

Thanks for your continued support, Unicorn 4ever! ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79