You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Drawing Giving Back to @atopy

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Loool...this hits homebase more than you can imagine. I craft a lot...actually I craft more then draw (but to lazy to take process pictures). But thats how it is...me with all possible strings, ribbons, yarn - and you can imagine the cats and strings, beads and similar...

I LOVE IT. Makes me wish I had that dress. Ty so much! Maybe we have a thing here. Toon4toon. Maybe it would stick, who knows?

Sort:  

Oh, that would be such a great hashtag! #toon4toon.

I'm glad you liked it. I thought, I'm going to pay homage to your style, but let's face it, She's wearing a big dress, it's just going to happen :)

yeah I love it!...i already resized it so I can use it...and hope u dont mind i edited it a bit (just the siggy parts) so they are still visible on small scale

Go for it. I'm going to use the one you made for me to, in posts sometimes as a footer addition or as a cool divider. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45