You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Slothicorn Looking For? New Guidelines For Newbies //Monster Post!//

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Well... Thanks for the info. It clears up more on what this is for.

One day I will make a slothicorn art. Still haven't been inspired to make one. :)

Sort:  

@slothicorn by the way, can we use the tag without any intro? I'd just like to use it without any art intro if possible for the meantime. Some people are using it without any intro and when I told someone about it I think they took offence so I'd like to be clear on that if possible.

Also if you suggest putting a crypto QR wallet, shouldn't we indicate which wallet it is for? Like if Bitcoin or Eth or whichever?

@stellabelle

Or use it without being in Discord.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79