✏ Drawing: Charizard Gijinka

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Greetings, steemianos

On this occasion I share with you a drawing of the cosplayer "Anna Aerien", in his version of "Charizard Gijinka" inspired by Belly Dancer and Nigri. I found the interpretation of this character from the animated series "Pokemon" by this model very beautiful and creative, so I wanted to illustrate it.

Cosplay: Charizard Gijinka
Model: Anna Aerien
Mixed media: Graphite and Colored pencils


Ch4.jpg


Some photographs of work in progress:

BeFunky Collage1.jpg


BeFunky Collage2.jpg


Reference Image

chari.jpg


I don't have much to say about my drawing this time. Thank you very much for reading my post. If you liked it, I hope you can support me with a comment, suggestion, retest or your valuable vote. It would help me a lot. Without further ado, I say goodbye and wish you a good day.

flor-de-cerezo.png


If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me
29136137_677754419282259_5167962790966591488_n.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International Licens

mano-que-senala-en-direccion-izquierda.png Previous Post

Spanish Version dedo-de-la-mano-apuntando-a-la-direccion-derecha.png

Sort:  

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information, I invite you to be part of our Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23