Pearl Set, 2d portrait (ORIGINAL ARTWORK BY @ARELYZ)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

HELLO DARLINGS OF STEEMIT, HOW ARE YOU? ❤❤


Art: @arelyz

My loves ❦ My art works are made with a tablet, using an application called Adobe Illustrator which we can download for free in the Play store. My works are made between 9 or 10 layers which I will explain in 4 or 5 and likewise I will leave a GIF where you can see the full development my work

Today I make a digital portrait to my style, with lots of color and full and accessories, I hope you like my proposal.

WITHOUT FURTHER ADO, LET'S START WITH THE DRAWING

the first step is to open the application and choose the size of the sheet you are going to work with, and I selected a 1200 x 800

Then I start working, emphasizing that doing it by layer is better and makes it easier to work in case of possible errors that can not be erased.

First of all I do is make a sketch that serves as a guide line, after that I start to use different colors, trying to emphasize strategic points of the face as the eyes and nose, to finally get a mix of colors in the initial sketch.

After that I mix the colors and smudge to get the skin that I desire in each of my illustrations, then I begin to work with other parts of the face as in this case the mouth, using the same technique.

In this part you can see that I make more details of the face of the girl, paint the eyebrows in a coffee tone, drawing hair for hair to give that naturalness in the eyebrows, also I started to paint the eyes using a light caramel color.

For the final part I make the hair using the same technique that I apply in the eyebrows, ie painting hair for hair and add final details that highlight my portrait as accessories or what I call jewelry.

What do you think of the drawing? I remind you that you can leave all your comments, sweethearts of Steemit.


❤❤ILLUSTRATION GIF, STEP STEP❤❤

Here I leave the most detailed process of the realization of my work:


Art: @arelyz

In order to integrate more in this wonderful platform and meet new sweethearts of Steemit I decided to choose a person to comment on this publication and give him 1 SBD or a steem, which will be revealed in the next publication. As we grow, we will increase the rewards, kisses and good luck.

❤❤Previous works❤❤















Remember that every step of my digital drawings are made by me, to share it daily with you sweethearts.



❤❤Thank you very much for your support ❤❤

Sort:  

Wow!! It's beautiful..

Glad you liked my work, kisses.

the colours simply pop out of the screen and i like the candy themed palette you worked with here :>


The color palette is pretty pink friend, kisses

Beautiful art you do @arelyz!! 🌹

Ohhhh thank you friend, I feel excited by to see my work, I'm still yours

Wow .. I really loved your work, very beautiful your illustrations. Just one question ... for the mix of colors you use the Gaussian Blur? I do illustrations too but I've never tried an illustrator, I think I'm going to cheer up hehehehe !!! My applause and congratulations for you, I hope to continue seeing and learning of such wonderful art.

Hello friend, if I use the blur of Gaussian. I follow you, and I hope my work can inspire you to experience more in this world of digital illustration, greetings and kisses

Excellent portrait. Especially her eyes.😍

Thank you friend, I'm glad you liked it. Really his eyes captivate

Amazing artworks! Well done

Thank you very much dear friend @blue-dragon

You are so goooood in what you do!

Wow so beautiful saw your work on artzone and i decided to come tell you that you doing great.

A'ww that nice, thanks for watching my work and I'm glad you liked it.

Amazing artwork! I love it. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Dear @artgirl

Excellent work, I loved the eyes of the girl.


Thank you and good that you liked my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54