Slothicorn contest - my entry

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello steemians, this is my entry to Slothicorn contest, lets start

slot.jpg

I made progress gif too so you can see the creating progress
progress.gif

and ... wining gif as a bonus :)

slot.gif

I want thank @stellabelle and @slothicorn for this awesome contest, thank you guys, I hope you enjoyed it :)

sltt1.png

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

This has been approved by Slothicorn! Thanks for your submission!

Thank you for awesome contest :)

You got a 1.93% upvote from @upme requested by: @anonimous.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97