My original Character - Vortex

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello steemians, to day I was working on my another original character - the fire elemental (Vortex) and I create two pics, can't decide which is better, so waiting your oppinion

5.jpg

mix.jpg

This character initially intend for MMORPG game, which was planned by me and my friend, but sadly it did not happen due to lack of finance, so now I can share my characters with you

worker.png

And bonus gif with progress, Uuugh blury :) I thought that gif would be cooler than divided photos

giphy.gif

worker.png

Hope you enjoyed my art, thanks for stopping by

Also any donations will be appreciated

Official_Litecoin_Logo.png Myliteemoney.png

div.png

ETHEREUM-ICON_Black_small.png etherwall.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27