Mechanical Cheetah - Pen and digital drawing

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello steemians, I'm here with my digital drawing of mechanic cheetah which I modified with digital soft - krita

head.jpg

original pencil sketch

pardus.JPG

final view

pardus6.jpg

and progress gif

pardus.gif

worker.png

I hope you enjoyed my art, thanks for stopping by

allfin.jpg

Sort:  

Really amazing creation.

Thank you so much @preity15

You got a 23.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anonimous!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Nice art. This cheetah must be more strict than the biological one. I think it can even detect a one line plagiarism 😂

Hello! And I liked the sketch more with a pencil, there is a beautiful line ;)
But I also like green color, because this is the color of my eyes )))

Thank you, I also like green color and green eyes too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76