Introducing myself to Slothicorn community - @anonimous

in #slothicorn7 years ago

I was Impressed while reading @slothicorn's last post about slothicorn community goals and missions, I was very excited because it can change lives of our great steemian artist's,  you should read it here:


The end goal is to find crypto solutions to the age old “STARVING ARTIST” problem, and allow creatives to work collaboratively in a way that is decentralized. Slothicorn aims to give artists tools, community and crypto education so that artists can become completely free, without having to slave away in a day job that sucks their soul dry.

Oh you are absolutely right

As cryptoanarchist and also artist I agree with this statement, I want work on it. So after reading this great article I understood, what's real mission of slothicorn community -  to help cryptocurrency go mainstream through art and I decide make something to help with it, I hope I will succeed, I am not newbie in art so I think I can help community with my ink and paper

Let me show you what I'm talking about

since joining steem community I've made more then hundred pics, all my drawings are complemented by the drawing process, step by step, so you can ensure that everything published by me is my original work



https://steemitimages.com/DQmXHj97N1dutDYpJLE6pF6FRtv361yqa1NQEQsdnJcSCU6/0%20(7).jpg


https://steemitimages.com/DQmdpbLM19yawJj3TBnxhKFWrQiD8sciQmbHRsXjT82nnFD/0%20(8).jpg


mostly I'm using ink, some times also making digital upgrades too,I love comics and often I'm drawing comics characters,some sci-fi stuff,aliens,mutants and many other so shortly I want say that it will be nice to be part of slothicorn community and I'll try my best to help community and cryptoworld with my art, I'm open to hear your oppinion/suggestions if there's something I can do, I'll help with pleasure


And as always thanks for reading

special thanks to @slothicorn @stellabelle and slothicorn curation team!!!


                                                                          All Rights Reserved @anonimous

Sort:  

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

This is fantastic work @anonimous This is what we want! Keep sharing your awesome artwork with us!

Thank you, I really appreciate what is slothicorn team doing for crypto world and art, I will try my best to help this community growth and I'm glad to be a part of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50