Venezuela in its beautiful expression #DigitalDrawing4

in #slothicorn5 years ago

Good, ladies and gentlemen, here I brought another digital drawing, this time I wanted to refer to my beloved country, Venezuela, which I wanted to use as an option one of the most significant symbols, the beautiful women ...


Program used; Done completely with the program Paint tool sai & con Photoshoop


Venezuela papa.jpg


separador-entrevistas.png


I will always give to understand that I am Venezuelan, since art is one of the most outstanding and striking talents, people tend to admire it a lot globally...


Here I leave the ArtWork process...




-If you reach the top, always remember your roots.

Duratión: 8 Hours.

Source; Own Design

Thank you for coming here, I thank you very much if you have any advice or suggestion for me do not hesitate to leave it in the comments, your opinion and vote are very helpful, until the next drawing ...

separador4.png

Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97