The sky in your wings.

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good ladies and gentlemen, today I bring you some literature in conjunction with this drawing I did, based on the agony of the people, those feelings consumed a lot that can disturb us all our absolute peace, in life we all come to that point, do not you? Either a time when you do not feel good about yourself, a problem, or a person as a reason


Materials; (Pencil 2H, Pen & Paintings)


WP_20180804_002.jpg

68747470733a2f2f692e696d6775722e636f6d2f426e4b46566f702e706e67.png


separador 3.png

Agony, pain, suffering, corruption ... All those feelings and negative feelings, the temptation to them is inevitable for all of us at any time. HOWEVER, here we see the wings of the character, those wings represent the pure sky, a pure and strong blue, although there are many who say that the sky is not blue, at first glance that is color that can be appreciated and see the beauties of the life, of the world ... It is a great strong point for an artist.

separador 3 abajo.png


Here is a picture of the process....


Your wings give me courage, your wings absent all evil that lives in me. You as a mystical entity that either live in my mind or not, can become stronger than all those feelings united, united to destroy me and make my heart crap, only you who decide to hurt you to protect me, that "something" that exists in my but I do not know his name, where he comes from or what he is looking for helping me, whether you are imaginary or not, never stop helping me the way you do, because above all, I do believe in you, and I appreciate everything you do.


Thanks for getting here, see you in the next drawing, If you liked it would be very helpful your support, with your vote or comment, thank you very much

separador4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63