Mini phoenix, in its artistic expression

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Good ladies and gentlemen, today I bring you a drawing with one of my past styles, taking as a model the mythological bird. The Phoenix, design that is certainly very expressive when making this kind of drawings.


Materials; (Pencil 2H, Pen & Paints.)


WP_20180808_005.jpg

20.png


I had already put this style into practice, here I leave the previous one, Elephant


Here I leave the ArtWork process

separador 3.png

anigif.gif

separador 3 abajo.png


-Reborn from your own ashes, to the point of achieving what you want.

-Source; Own design, inspired by the Phoenix.

-Duration; 2 hours, 30 minutes.

Thank you for coming here, see you in the next drawing ... IF it was your pleasure I hope to receive your support in the way you want. I'd appreciate it a lot.

separador4.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85