Sort:  

Hahahahaha he might have his expectation up if you tell him that. But really, he won't get angry. He would laugh about it and believe you if you said it was a joke based on what we started. We are still coming anyways, so he should start packing. I would spend the whole time watching you draw and also pampering you till your strength is restored.

ooo my got that would be such a funny but cruel joke, to tell him I have the money for plane tickets for all of you ,witch I think are very expensive, wouldn't even dare to check
I could not even imagine telling him after that it was a joke , I would probably have to star raising money to avoid braking emma's heart

Hahahahahahaha. That would have been a great commitment. That's true. You wouldn't want to break his heart and then try to raise the money. Hahaha. I don't know how much it would be, but i know it will cost you a lot. Hahaha...but trust me, we will give you a lifetime of enjoyment and pamper that will totally worth the money if not more. Hahahahaha. Would tour Romania with you and that would be amazing. Don't worry Alex, we will definitely see you one day, and very soon too. You have no idea how much you have been so incredibly sweet. Wouldn't trade your friendship for anything in the world.

one day for sure , but since I am one and you guys are more I think the cheaper way would be me to you :)

Hahahahahaha Alex tried to play a fast one on me! Hahahahaha. You are so incredibly smart. Hahahaha. We are ready for you. You would have an amazing time and i have great places i will take you to, that would enhance your creativity; a cool, serene place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65