My Presentation to Slothicorn - Mi presentación a Slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Saludos de nuevo! te cuento que hace algunos días me encontraba leyendo posts al azar en Steemit, así que me encontré con una publicación que me llamó mucho la atención, se trataba de una introducción a una comunidad por parte de un usuario, la cual me dio mucho interés por leer. Así que lo hice, una vez que terminé de leer aquel interesante post, me dí cuenta que el usuario estaba presentándose a una comunidad de artistas llamada @Slothicorn, que tiene como objetivo el incentivar la creación de contenido artístico de calidad en Steemit, cuando supe las cosas que hacían los miembros de @Slothicorn, sentí que al fin había conseguido el tipo de personas que tomarían en cuenta el tipo de contenido que suelo crear, porque al igual que la mayoría de sus miembros, el arte es lo que me representa, es por ello que el día de hoy vengo a formar parte del maravilloso @Slothicorn, iniciando con esta presentación para ustedes.

Greetings again! I want to tell you that a few days ago I was reading random posts in Steemit, so I found a publication that caught my attention, it was an introduction to a community by a user, which gave me a lot of interest to read. So I did it, once I finished reading that interesting post, I realized that the user was presenting to a community of artists called Slothicorn, which aims to encourage the creation of quality artistic content in Steemit, when I learned The things that the members of Slothicorn did, I felt that at last I had gotten the kind of people that would take into account the type of content that I usually create, because like most of its members, art is what it represents to me, that is why today I come To be part of the wonderful Slothicorn, initiating with this presentation for you.

Amolinart icon.jpg
Para empezar quiero que sepan que me hago llamar como Amolina como firma de mis trabajos, que tengo 18 años y soy de Venezuela, para los usuarios que han seguido mis anteriores publicaciones estarán conociendo algunos nuevos datos de mí, así que te agradezco por estar al pendiente de mi contenido, como ya lo había mencionado, me dedico al crear arte como pasatiempo desde que era pequeño, para mí ha sido una de las mejores cosas que he podido disfrutar en lo que llevo de vida y para ser específico, disfruto dibujar, la fotografía, la producción musical y la escritura, esas son mis 4 pasiones y los tipos de contenido que suelo mostrar en esta plataforma, como pueden ver aquí, algunos ejemplo:

To begin I want you to know that I call as Amolina as a firm of my work, I'm 18 and I'm from Venezuela, for users who have followed my previous publications will be knowing some new data on me, so I thank you for being at Pending my content, as I had mentioned, I dedicate myself to create art as a hobby since I was a child, for me has been one of the best things I've been able to enjoy in life and to be specific, I enjoy drawing, photography , music production and writing, these are my 4 passions and the types of content that I usually show on this platform, as you can see here, some examples:

Algunas ilustraciones digitales que son el tipo de arte principal que suelo hacer...

Some digital illustrations that are the type of main art that I usually do...
Dancing Billzza.jpg

looking for the Spacelands .jpg
Poseo un montón de contenido que no se los mostrare en esta ocasión, así que espero que les guste, me encuentro muy feliz de haber encontrado esta comunidad, y agradecido por dejarme formar parte de ustedes, así que esta es mi pequeña presentación para @slothicorn, nos vemos en un próximo post!

I have a lot of content that I will not show you this time, so I hope you like it, I am very happy to have found this community, and grateful for letting me be a part of you, so this is my little presentation for @slothicorn, see you In a next post!

All content in this post is made by me...

All content in this post is made by me...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @aleisandel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Bueno Hermano, I'm adding you to the @ARTzone voting list!

Thank you so much!

The first image, is it your own artwork?

@slothicorn yes it is! it is my personal Logo, made by me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65915.92
ETH 3486.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67