STUDY DRAWING - PORTRAIT (steps)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

i like classic drawing and portraits...

i'm going to plan to draw some of famous people , is there anyone you would like to see his/her drawing by tutorial (pictures or video ) ?

i would like to draw Audrey Hepburn , for the next week , and also Charlie chaplin with his own face ,,hhmmmm... there are many i would like to draw them too :) ,

B6 pencil is getting more small but i'm still using it . i guess i can continue with for next 3 works also "

Give my Pencil Back to me SIR hahaha....

CYMERA_20180426_174020.jpg

CYMERA_20180426_174042.jpg

FHD0023.JPG

FHD0028.JPG

CYMERA_20180426_174058.jpg

CYMERA_20180426_173922.jpg


DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

thank you <3

~Adele~

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Your art is amazing, that guy looks very realistic.

thank you very much :)

Nice work - and you can never have enough pencils! You should see my desk, lol
Planing on doing a tutorial soon about charcoal. But I use primarily pencils for most of my work.

thank you ,
yes , but what is the problem with your desk ? :D

totally cluttered to the point where I barely have room for the art I am working on

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

bah bah. honarmand

mamnon gorafarid

I love portraiture. You could do a famous general or some such, maybe Wellington?

you mean Duke of Wellington ? hahah yeah maybe good one

thank you so much dear slothicorn <3 <3

@adelepazani. Your work keeps falling in love with me! :)

thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66