You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New illustration -🎨 Pen on Paper✍️ (WITH STEPS)

in #slothicorn7 years ago

yes i read about WATER ART , but i don't know if they like to add me in their group too .
yes i would like to do that , i can give weekly homeworks drawings, and answer questions about it. but still not sure where i can do it ,

because i believe everyone with practice and knowing the right way will be successful .but these are still as an idea ,till i get sure where and how i can do it .

if they accept me i'll be happy :) , also steemit artist group .
otherwise :) , maybe i can have a post about it once a week .

Sort:  

Their post is specifically for watercolour, but I think it would be great to have a series on different types of art. I met a couple of people who do origami and I'd be keen to copy the same format and try it as well. Ultimately I am interested in getting different artists to share their skills and knowledge to help people improve their mental health and well being through activities like arts & crafts, but that's another story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84