I WANNA BACK HOME - Circles collection (STEPS)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

are we going thorough the right way ?

everyone is trying to do his best to live as good as he can , but how we can make sure that we are walking on a right way ?

why i choose this elements ? chess ...

maybe its a way to show confusing about life , that hand on the elephant , for me it means people showing us this way or that way is better , some make us hopeless and some people give us motivations

the butterflies

i draw them as the beauty of life

chess , a sign of the game of life

there is no king in my drawing ,

when i wanna play chess
i like Pawns and Bishops more than others, and also Queen ,
i don't use Rook so much , i do it for fun , it's a long time i don't play it ..



speed of this movement ...... and some other things better not to explain about them
this elephant is lost wanna back home

You have your way. I have my way. As for the right way, the correct way, and the only way, it does not exist.
Friedrich Nietzsche

CYMERA_20180507_100619fcghv.jpg


A4 sheetWDAWS.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_213726.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_214034.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_214052.jpg

with my girls

CYMERA_20180506_213927.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_214132.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_214214.jpg

CYMERA_20180506_214235.jpg

CYMERA_20180507_100619.jpg

CYMERA_20180507_100557.jpg

—------------------------------------------

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

——

some of my previous posts

Thumbnail

thank you ❤️

~Adele~

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

Wow the placement,shape awesome!

thank you :)

You have a nice artwork. I love the set-up, and the logic on it.

thank you very much :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T08:42:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 170.20/200.00
Total Photos: 25
Total comments: 23
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What a great art..
How did you get the idea @adelepazani? I mean can you share to me how did you do that? I love art so much and i'm still amateu, I want to be a professional painter too

thank you so much @jqbalzr , i hope you will become a professional painter soon :)

Thank you so much @adelepazani, hope we can sharing each other, i'm just looking for a teacher who can tells me about art and share it

i'll be happy if i can help about your questions, i learnt it by searching and testing techniques in netrowk ,

Wow, Cool.. i mean you just search and test ini network and you are a professional arts now?
I hope i can be like you too..
Did you have an art community too @adelepazani?
If you did, can i join to your community?
I want to sharing my art too, and need comment or advice from you

yes 80% is because of my practices ,

right now i have no community ,

Wow, you are amazing @adelepazani. I think i should be like you,

Yay, I haven't seen one of your amazing 'circle' pieces in awhile. I love it. The bold use of black and white and the subject matter. This one is definitely full of Story.

yeah Donna i was missing to draw in this way , i started it last week and finally find time to finish it today
, <3 much love to you

I like the elements you choose and the way you tell it.
perfect details dear friend!
congratulate

thank you so much dear @artizm <3

I got your drawing. Thank you so much again. My sister is going to love it! 😊 I like chest myself. But I don't get to play often. That's because Evan likes to play Checkers instead. He likes to play with the chess pieces because he thinks they look neat, but he doesn't like all the rules and the different ways that the chess pieces move. And also, your artwork is beautiful as always. Have a wonderful day and until I see you again I send you and yours all of my love.

Nice, sorry if it was late , you are welcome john :)
i hope she will love it <3
its been a while i don't play chess but i like it its so fun , for the last time i played online with my friend in Lichess app ...

Your lines are smooth and black & white in ink is my favourite media to draw! Awesome!

thank you dear Sandrina , so we have the same fav , its's my favorite technique too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69245.03
ETH 3778.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51