DRAWING 🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

drawing by rapids


when i draw myself in my paintings
sometimes it happens ,,,

sometimes i would like to draw selfportraits , i have trying to draw from the mirror , i like that

once i saw a video of a boy who was drawing himself with oil colors by watching himself at the mirror and paint at the same time , but painting was beside her face not infront of him , i wonder how skillful was him .

how much experience needed to do that , one of my targets is that i can do it one day , :)


CYMERA_20180224_130132.jpg

DETAILS

CYMERA_20180224_130149.jpg

CYMERA_20180224_130205.jpg




Thumbnail



Copyright @adelepazani - All Rights Reserved

2Unyyyyy-1.gif




My Tarot series cards :

The Major Arcana - The Star XVII
The Major Arcana - THE SUN XIX
The Major Arcana - The MAGICIAN I
The Major Arcana - The HANGED MAN XII
The Major Arcana - STRENGHT VIII
The Major Arcana - Wheel of Fortune X

Sort:  

Hi @adelepazani,I enjoyed the details you add to your hair, and actually it took me some time to realize them.

Please come to call.poetry.whale and leave a comment announcing your future posts. We are a growing community committed to support poetry and art works. Bring us your call-link.

Talk to the community here, in the supporters page.

Sound-soul-creations will be Resteemed.
Greetings.
p.w

thank you so much , well i followed you but not sure about opening this links yet ,
anyway thanks a lot <3

Your drawing has a tribal quality to it.

I am currently painting myself, but without any reference at all. Instead, it's lots of trial and error. Not sure I'll ever do that again, but it's definitely an interesting experience.

you are too good in selfportrait paintings! , i remember them more than your other works ,maybe that can be your signature as well <3

Oh, you are too kind, but thank you.
Like I said, without any reference, it's quite a challenge, and I don't feel like I am too good, or at all good. But, it is an interesting experience, and that, is priceless! :)

Exquisite!
I could do that. All I'm missing is beauty, talent and a mirror strong enough bear my reflection.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

A beautiful self portrait @adelepazani

Simply amazing work! The attention to detail is amazing. Resteemed.

thank you so much :-)

I don't draw myself very often, but sometimes I might subconsciously. The other day for one of my Singularity studies my friend said, :
"oh, is that you, she looks like you" and of course I had not intentionally done so.
I love it and with the deer, it's even more appreciated by me, I love deer and stags.

yes Donna i know how it feels!

sometimes when i paint ,or draw , the result is looks like me , subconsciously ,,,,and i love when it happens,
they are look like US or we are look like THEM ? :D :)

(which one of your Singularity works is looks like you ? i am curious )

Hermosa tu y tus dibujos te admiro, te ganaste un seguidor mas, también dibujo si lo deseas puedes visitar mi blog.

"Nunca dejemos de hacer Arte"

I've never even though of drawing myself looking in the mirror, it seems like a good idea 💡 will have to try it one day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Many artists do it , yes you can try it ! :)

You’re beautiful.

chiama <3 thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89