CHARCOAL DRAWING (steps)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

as i said finally i draw Audrey Hepburn

i used charcoal technique for this portrait , she had many nice pictures i selected this one , i think she is attractive here :) ,,

CYMERA_20180429_153946.jpg

A4 sheetaudry.jpg


my materials

in this picture you can see all my materials, and again what made me laugh was my charcoal pencil , super tiny :)) :D
just like my 6B pencil ,

but it is ok ;)

i record the video of this drawing ,and will share it too .

CYMERA_20180429_145842.jpg


STEPS

CYMERA_20180429_145900.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_145927.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_145939.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_145956.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_150013.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_150119.jpg

CYMERA_20180429_150143.jpg



DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE.png
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License


some of my previous posts

Thumbnail

Thumbnail

thank you <3

~Adele~

2Unyyyyy-1.gif

Sort:  

in karetonam kheili dost daram. mamnonam

mamnoOn az shoma <3

khahesh mikonam

That right there is what I call masterpiece. Keep doing what you're passionate about. Your light will shine soon.

thank you very much

Nice, to see some @adelepazani art again!
Keep it up!!!
/FF

Excelente uso de los claros y oscuros, cada detalle de su anatomía facial esta bien cuidado. Me encanto el aspecto metálico del arete. Me gusta que realices un paso a paso de tus dibujos. Lo único que tendría que acotar es que da la impresión que realizaste mucha sombra en la nariz, otra cosa seria que le faltan mas detalles de luz en el pelo pero creo que es mas por la cámara con la que tomaste la foto, que no se detalla bien. Excelente obra, saludos.

this time i translated your comment haha,,
lots of shadow in nose , hmm yeah maybe good point , :)
and thank you so much Gracias"

Gracias a ti por tomarte el tiempo de hacerlo.

your art work is always amazing to see

thank you my friend <3

Most Welcome :)

Amazing. I do not know how to use charcoal huhuhu

thank you , i think it will help if you watch my next post , the video of this charcoal painting , i'll upload it soon

I hope I can see it

its on my page now , BUT i saw in your page ! you know it and you know it very wwell!! hahahah

I use graphite not charcoal.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you <3

Your use of light on the nose and cheeks is amazing. Such a great rendition of a wonderful actress of old.

thank you dear donna <3

Beautiful. I wish I had your type of talent. You are so good at what you do. Your drawings and paintings remind me of life. We all start off with a blank slate, and we get to decide what we put on it. Thanks for sharing all your wonderful work and for everything that you have done for me. You are truly a great person and I value you so much. 🙏💓👍

thank you very much john its very nice of you , well i worked hard for it,, and i was curious about different techniques, and subconsciously i believe that everyone can do it , no doubt .
you are a great person

Your drawings are amazing @adelepazani, how do you do that!
:)

thank you so much dear @kotturinn , aww i just do it ,, you are so kind , i'm happy if you like them

Anytime, I love checking out your drawings :)

thank you my dear,
but i'm still thinking about your pizza yumm yumm hahhahha <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66