I design of logo Slothicorn, I they present my entry

in #slothicorn-logo6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello Steemians!

Once again thank you pro to give the opportunity to the designers to show all his potential and talent, today I am very happy to present this graphical offer, leave them in his hands, which happen a beautiful day. GOOD YOU VIBRATE, we begin

I design originality Versatility innovative and current sound the words with I define this offer

I they present :

  • The logo
  • Banner
  • Icono
  • Variation of color
  • graphical elements
  • foot of page
  • Typography

Logo Designs Result.

3.1.jpg

2.1.jpg

1.1.jpg

I process creation of logo

picasion.com_5f64354a3368465fbfd1d9607b847d26.gif

Iconic Logo

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Variation of color

colores.jpg

Sizes

tamaño.jpg

tamaño2.jpg

steemitslothicorn.jpg

Typography - logo

tipografia2.jpg

tipografía.jpg

Banner

banner1.jpg

baner2.jpg

Banner Steemit

bannersteemti.jpg

Graphical elements

imagenrepresentativa.jpg

Foot of page

piedepagina2.jpg

piedepagina.jpg

Illustrator Composition

composicion.png

I wait they have liked my offer, I am opened for comments and suggestions thank you by the offered support, and for reading my post

To the process of design was before elaborated in the program ilustrator CS6

This work is licensed under a @CreativeCommons Attribution 4.0 International License.

here you can find the download link

Here podran PNG finds all the files, in JPG, and editable Ilustrator

Download PNG file here

[gickr.com]_f122d0d7-c11b-e164-619e-e715c8007ffd.gif

Sort:  

This is a professional job, great

heh, thank you very much, he praises me

Beautiful work, I loved the way you presented the logos, this is my favorite @naideth great job

Logo 10/10
Icon 10/10
typography 10/10
10/10 color
i love

thank you thank you, thank you, I feel happy

Thank you for reviewing my post, I like your comment really, it's a hard work

This logo is really cute, it is cool representative and versatile, excellent work, @naideth

👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏 👏💪💪

@johanmartinez, thank you very much for taking the time to see my post, I feel happy when I see that you appreciate my work, thanks

amazing! I know who wins but I think this logo is from a serious company! excellent work

hehe, thank you very much, I love to see comments like these, @ anablog I follow you

You've received an upvote from a @slothicorn! Neigh neigh! Click here to learn more! (@justatouchfey) ((.)ω(.))

Vaya, está todo excelente! 10/10

Muchas gracias @benitez ;)

Great job @naideth. Congratulations on being one of the first picks. Your work is very clean and professional.

Thank you so much @creativista

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71