Entry For Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest

**

Hello Everyone
**

This is an for Slothicorn Crypto chart art contest.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

I will also follow this contest, even though I can not use the application on the computer.
I do not want to be left with this party, I want to be present from the EOS launch party.
I really hope EOS can fly high, with very beautiful angel wings.

Thanks to @stellabella who has become my inspiration and made the art of the most beautiful part of my life.

I am very aware that Ram that I usually use to embroider would not be suitable for making graphics, because the shape of a round.

So this time I will embroider as usual, but I do not use Ram but I use a wooden frame

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Then I handed the fabric over the frame.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Frame that has been neatly on haighter

Original Photo By @zianzolla

After that I started drawing sketches that I would embroider.

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Sketch pictures of fish tail

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Sketches of fish body image

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

When the sketches that have been in the drawing finished, the next step that is obvious is that directly embroider

Sketch of the air balloon

Original Photo By @zianzolla

The process of embroidering the ship

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Flying EOS

Original Photo By @zianzolla

The process of embroidering the cloud

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Graphs are like Mount Cemara

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Original Photo By @zianzolla

Must keep the spirit, never get bored to always visit my platform, thank you for supporting me with upvote, comment and resteem.thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you for your entry, you have received an upvote and resteem from @slothicorn ;)

A homemade cross stitch. I'm impressed. Keep on being awesome and creating new things that the world has never seen before. It's important, what you are doing. I will share this with my social media so you can some more views and hopefully votes. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46