The second series of Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest (EOS-ETH chart)

in #slothicorn-contest6 years ago (edited)

I am continuing my second artwork for # slothicorn-contest . after completing this fictitious illustration I am reluctant to make a narration in this entry, even I have become a forgetful person. when creating this post I can not remember the source of this trading chart screenshot.

Saya melanjutkan karya seni kedua untuk #slothicorn-contest. setelah menyelesaikan ilustrasi fiktif ini saya jadi enggan untuk menulis narasi, bahkan saya telah menjadi peorang pelupa dari mana sumber tangkapan layar grafik trading ini saya ambil.

Tangkapan layar penuh 25052018 25828.bmp.jpg

But in the end I remember, the source of EOS-ETH trading chart I took from Token Exchange feature of the desktop version of eSteem application that is the newly released Surfer 1.0.0. :). On that basis and some illustrated images sourced from the public domain I find imagination for this work.

Tapi pada akhirnya saya ingat, sumber grafik perdagangan EOS-ETH saya ambil dari fitur Token Exchange dari aplikasi eSteem versi dekstop yaitu Surfer 1.0.0 yang baru di rilis. :). Atas dasar itu dan beberapa ilustrasi gambar yang bersumber dari domain publik saya menemukan imajinasi untuk karya ini.

Here are some final results from digital illustration artwork

Berikut beberapa hasil akhir dari karya seni ilustrasi digital

eos-eth.jpg

gif-vertion.gif

I also frame with different color effects on some results and of course for a special GIF version (I like the end result)

Saya juga memberi bingkai dengan efek warna yang berbeda pada sebagian hasil dan tentu untuk versi GIF yang spesial (saya menyukai hasil akhirnya)

eos-eth-002.jpg

eos-eth-003.jpg


coloringIII.gif

Versi GIF

ulang.gif


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Hopefully this entry has many meanings. thank you for your visit and support.


I 💗 #CryptoArt. I 💗 @slothicorn. I 💗 #CreativeCommons.

Sort:  

Thank you @khansa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62267.50
ETH 2992.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71