Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art Contest | Steem Dollars (SBD)

Hello everyone!

For the contest of @Slothicorn I have selected our Steem Dollars (SBD). When I zoomed in on the graphic, it occurred to me to show the shape of our "Santo Angel" in Venezuela. To add some fun I made a simple animation in Photoshop.

SBD Chart - Bittrex

sbdd.JPG

Process
Made in Photoshop. I used tools like brush, selection, eraser, timeline, etc.

2.JPG3.JPG4.JPG
5.JPG7.JPG1.JPG

In my animation I added the beautiful @stellabelle and of course I also go out. 😛

Finished

sbddg.gif

I hope you liked friends, kisses!

Sort:  

This is hilarious. All crypto charts should have this feature as a key technical analysis measure. I like that the animated figures are heading backwards in time!

Hi thanks. Everything possible is done to make it flashy and fun. Images, colors, and what you want to achieve with its meaning.

Thank you for your entry! You have been upvoted by @slothicorn :)

Hello, thank you for your message and for taking my work into account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85