Mona Lisa as painted by Drunk van Gogh

in #slothicoin6 years ago

I present to you the Mona Lisa as painted by Drunk van Gogh

I am posting a series of artworks created by an artificial neural network based on the convolutional network explained here. http://www.robots.ox.ac.uk/~vgg/research/very_deep/

They don't all turn out well as you can see here.
Please upvote and resteem if you like it!

If you have any ideas or subjects for future series feel free to request them in the comments.
I will do my best to make it happen. :)

Sort:  

Beautiful combination, technique + style = creativity.

Thank you very much for the complement!
This one is a little derpier than most of my results hence "Drunk van Gogh" lol.
I have a whole catalog of different things/people in the vein of van Gogh on my blog here https://steemit.com/@phreakerx if you are interested.
Also I'm always looking for new subjects/ideas/concepts, if you have any they will be very well received! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61