Sort:  

Lmao😂 The subtitles had me rolling. Thanks for sharing.

No problem!

This was hilarious! Can you tell me what the 30 day power up challenge is? Sorry I'm a noob fr tho

LOL!
The sloth...

Always the sloth kinda like batman! Just not!

Lol I am loving Sloths from the day I met you

Hehehe nice!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $25.84 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Cuz Slothie don't play that.

I love animals. nice video... love it
followed and upvoted bro anyway i am @anngodage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39