Today We celebrate the International Sloth Day 💚 💛

in #sloth6 years ago (edited)

It was a fun day with the Sloths.

A246.jpg
The unofficial holiday raises awareness about the life cycle and natural habitat of the Sloth. The day also calls on people to learn more about these native South and Central American animals.

I promised my baby to meet one of those animals someday and today was the day. We had so much.

perezoso-panama.jpg

A245.jpg

Me despido por el momento, nos vemos en mi próximo post.😘💋

No olvides seguir mi blog y redes sociales:

AnaHilarski.com

Steemit/@AnaHilarski

Twitter.com

YouTube.com

Instagram.com

Sort:  

Oh great! I didn't know about! :) I have to gather my brothers and make a Sloth Party! Everyone is invited too! :) Gracias!

Bella saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83