My Practice Drawing

in #slithicorn6 years ago

It's my drawing

Hello , fellas
I was watching a baby show on the fish.

I suddenly decided to paint one of those fish

I used my mind as best I could, and I painted some pieces with my own taste.

I decided to paint a colored pencil , but I was sorry because I thought black and white were better.

I share my drawing steps I hope you will like it .

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۴۱-۵۵.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۴۱-۴۳.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۵۴-۳۰.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۴۱-۴۰.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۵۴-۲۳.jpg

photo_۲۰۱۸-۰۴-۲۸_۲۳-۴۱-۳۴.jpg

thank you for showing all the steps.

I hope you like it.

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.84 % upvote from @boomerang.

Your painting let me think of a Chinese movie named Big fish and Begonia(大鱼海棠), wish you can watch it someday.

I would love to see this movie too. I wish that was possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44