Under Armour Slippers

in #slippers4 years ago

These are just some videos of me playing with my feet in my slippers, I really like these ones in particular because of the color choice the goldish yellow and blue has always looked good to me and its on my favorite type of sandal.

I do sometimes like to wear socks with my slippers but I like to mainly walk in them with barefeet so I can feel the soft foam and squish it with my toes a bit easier than I would in socks.

Just today I got a new pair of flip flops to replace my old nike comfort thongs I may be uploading a video on here of them and some pictures because I love memory foam flip flops they are amazing and I like to do a bit of modelling taking pictures and recording videos I love to get those angles just right looks really amazing when you can actually see you feet pressing up against the foam and rubbing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59722.01
ETH 3267.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36