You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Have a Slider!!! :) - Growing Fast - 25% ROI Investment Opportunity - Delegations - I'm a winner! - 163

in #slider6 years ago

I was showing off my powers. ;) lol I'd feel kinda bad 99% ing you though. lol
I have more voting Steem Power than you know. My vote power % is always drained way down though so it will be a while before my votes are worth as much as yours.

Sort:  

LOL. Steem super powers!

🤣 I do wanna get me a Steem T shirt.

I see a Steem T Shirt in your future!

Yeah if my leverage scheme works I should be able to afford one even if it costs me like 20 Steem with shipping. lol

Looking forward to seeing the results of this experiment!

How high will my Steem Voting Power go? lol
You don't want to delegate? ;)

Yes, I'll have to look at it during the weekend how to do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60181.17
ETH 2419.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44