Sort:  

I have a deal on there now but it's for 200 Steem.
I guess I could set up a special loan for you. It doesn't look like you're doing to well with minnowbooster. lol
You might want to undelegate from minnowbooster and delegate to somebody here.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

Ok, I could cancel and lease 65 SP to you.

Never did leases before, I'm still a bit confused about it :-)

The payback is in SPD , isn't it? Best to convert is into SP straight ahead, I will get less steem if the price increases later on, isn't it?

Yeah you probably should. I'm pretty sure I can beat what Minnowbooster is giving you.
It is confusing! lol Here is a calculator which might make things more or less confusing.
https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease

The payback is all 100% Steem!

You might want to put in 52 weeks to get yearly rates.

I think you would get about .04 Steem a day if you leased to me. The only problem is you you might have to remind me to renew your lease otherwise you would not do as well.
The rate would be locked in forever assuming I renewed the lease forever and would not fluctuate like it does now.
You might want to jump on this deal ASAP!!! lol Right now it looks like you are only getting .025 SBD a day so my rate is WAY higher. At minimum I think I could give you .036 Steem a day which is still WAY better than you did yesterday so I would probably want to give you the "minimum". lol

Ok, I just cancelled the delegation, looks like it will take 7 days for the cancellation to take effect :-(

When it is done, I'm not sure how to proceed, in https://www.minnowbooster.net/lease Should I put YOUR name and fill the fields Steem Power wanted (65) and how many weeks (52) and that's it?

Cheers

Yeah the 7 day waiting period does suck but on the bright side your ROI should go up a lot.

I fill out the lease form and then you will delegate to me. You should be able to find me at https://www.minnowbooster.net/market?direction=asc&sort=effective_price
I'm on page 2 right now because the deal is weekly so it makes the ROI look horrible because they assume I will not renew the lease.

Remind me in 6 days to put up a special deal for you. I'll probably do a 3 or 4 week deal. The only catch will be you might want to remind me to renew the lease every 3 or 4 weeks when the lease is up. If I don't renew that you basically get screwed a bit with the 7 day waiting period.

I just signed you up for a little bit of @dustsweeper so I can upvote your reply and hopefully have my upvote count. There is a .02 payout threshold FYI. I use @dustsweeper otherwise without a bot your upvote you gave me would be worthless.

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61