37 posts in 10 hours, time to go sleeping.

in #sleepy7 years ago

Maybe one or 2 more,

gotta wait for a download.

woman-2197947_1280.jpg

Pixabay

I don't know if I ever made more posts in one day. I wouldn't do it if I had more money. I try to be funny and have at least a bit of quality. High Frequency Posting makes a big difference in my life. Around 15 $ a day.

Sort:  

sleep well dude! I just came to check on you because you have a starring role in my latest vlog post.....check it out bro! My camerawork is terrible so we can't see your sign properly, but you give a pretty funny intro to steemit for my VERY FIRST interview :) x

You are ze mastar, ze germans urr proud of you! Next time I will bring you farmer saussage or let you drive my mercedes depending on the price of steem muhaha

$15. Hmmm. Good reward for hard work

OK, feels good to hear that from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84