Sort:  

I am replying way back here due to nesting limit...

You know meditation and chakras so you thus understand the concept of moving energies in your body.

Long ago I started pondering how a Native American Shaman could have magics that supposedly did things, so could a Wiccan, so could a native in Indonesia, so could the Order of The Golden Dawn in Europe, so could every religion refer to the power of prayer. It didn't seem to matter whom they prayed to they had similar stories. They had stories both good and bad.

The common denominator for me and my idea is that there is energy and it responds to actual belief. This makes all of those events described using vastly different techniques logically make sense.

That lead me to the idea that the TYPE and SHAPE of the ritual did not matter. Those things are simply there to focus belief. If you've been taught that they do certain things without explaining why then if your FAITH is strong enough they do have a power.

Yet that made me realize you could likely do ALL of those things and more simply by manipulating/moving energy and believing. If a ritual helps you to focus more clearly then you can create one for your purpose and the act of creating it might strengthen the belief and focus. That is actually why I made those sigils. I was putting that hypothesis to the test.

I didn't really have a CONTROL element so it wasn't a good test. All I know is the things that prompted my efforts stopped. So it appeared to work. Without a control and repetition though it could have been coincidence, or could have been total B.S.

I tend to think there is something to it, though I am also a very scientifically grounded person. I do not always believe such things have to be as separate from each other in contemplation that a lot of people believe.

So why am I telling you this? If you know chakras and moving energy in your body around if my hypothesis is correct then you likely can create your own ritual to do what you want, and as long as it focuses your belief it MAY work.

No guarantee, that is just a hypothesis I never got around to testing.

If I was wrong I didn't want nasty crap to be lingering around my house. :)

i did read this multiple times and i think i see what you mean, the thing is i have no idea how strong or where my charkra are at to focus my energy in that matter , I can most certainly try it but i don't think it will be lingering around i'm certain i killed it , now if his buddy's have an problem than thats another issue. I do have sage i was thinking about doing a clearing tonight. but people say sage works because it increase the frequency around the house i'm already doing that my playing sofiggio frequencies 24/7 and that did nothing. so idk but hell i'm willing to learn and try anything.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66157.02
ETH 3074.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70