You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My battle with a shadow being

in #sleepparalysis7 years ago

Yes i meant for your wife i should have worded that better my bad. O hell yea i felt it that is what woke me up straight into an heart pounding moment that is how i knew i was not asleep anymore! no red eyes or anything discernible just a shadow i think the only reason i saw it in my room was because there was a little bit of light shining though the doorway otherwise my room would be pitch black.

(random thought do you think these are extradimensional beings that phased into existence or were they there all along and that was like a glitch in the matrix moment where the barrier between worlds were lowered?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70