SWITCHING My Sleeping Schedule

in #sleeping6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steem Curators and Steem Creators. Happy weekend to you all. Welcome to my blog this minutes. But before I go even deeper to anything else I want to quickly share with you my sleeping experience since I have been on #STEEM blockchain.

HOW DO I SLEEP?

  • Ever since I joined this great community of succeeding in future, because I regard steem as the future no matter how it looks or feel like now despite the big fluctuations in the prices of all crypto currency. I have been a changed person. I have seen and believed that truly #steem is the future despite some current fake crypto all over, I know steem has come to stay.

The bottom line is this, I rescheduled my sleeping mood for the love I have for #steem despite some of my colleagues are busy sleeping, I don't. I keep blogging. I keep commenting, I keep curating. Yes that's why I prefer not to be anyone else but be myself always. Few days ago, I was down with fever there, I was lying down in bed with several drugs I had to pull out my mobile phone to login and see what best I can do on steem blockchain likewise twitter hustling as well. I enjoyed been on twitter hustling and converting more people to join the steem blockchain.

WHAT GOOD DO YOU DO FOR STEEM BLOCKCHAIN?

  • Thanks for reading.

Huge Thanks For your Upvote(s) & Steem power Delegation (s)


Top Steem Delegations:

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78