Cat Naps

in #sleep7 years ago

IMG_20171216_123526_148.jpg

As a kid, my mum would force me to sleep in the afternoons under her supervision. I would get into bed and once she fell asleep, I would quietly excuse myself from the room.

Now, many years later, I can't do without my naps. Chronic fatigue syndrome does that to you - but regardless, naps are magical. I see their worth now. I wake up feeling fresh and probably end up doing some pretty productive work post this... and of course, the added bonus of looking fresher while catching up with friends in the evening too!

I love my naps. Do you?

I also love Instagram and if you're an Instagram person then do follow me here: https://www.instagram.com/footprintsnoboundaries/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45