You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants an alarm clock that enforces social normativity?

in #sleep6 years ago

Back when I worked a 9-5 (or 11-7, or whatever), I used to have to set SIX alarms. Not six alarms on one phone. I mean, I had two clocks next to the bed, one across the room that shot off a helicopter piece you had to find and reattach to make it stop, one out in the living room, and a couple more on the phone, wherever I had left it. I still managed to turn them all off, go back to bed, and not remember any of it some days. My body has no rhythm, it cycles around and flips upside down and always has, and once I am out (which takes hours), I sleep like the dead.
So you can imagine attendance has always been my problem...

Sort:  

This is familiar. It's why I don't do that routine anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67