You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeping on the ground (yes really!)

in #sleep6 years ago

Me too. I have been doing it for four months now and I swear to you my back has gotten so much better.

I have an appointment with a doctor next week to make new scans of my back.
I will make another post with the results.

I got the last scan just prior to sleeping on the floor and I wanted to start sleeping on the floor because I thought it would help me build up back muscles.

I think I have been successful in this undertaking.
So, if you follow me you'll be able to see the new post that I will make in about a week with the results.
Including pictures from my Doctor and everything (she mails them to me via mail).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49