Sleep training for my daughter

in #sleep5 years ago

Before I was a mother, there were molds in my head like modern mothers.

The child is shaken, very harmful. After 4 months of sleep training should be given. After 6 months of course you will be separated from the room, then you can be an individual with self-confidence! Etc…

IMG

When I told my daughter that I was going to give sleep training and I could sleep with her like German dolls now, my wife told me that this child has no German gene, you can't succeed. According to him, this feature is hidden in the genes of infants. To me, every child was the same and if someone had succeeded, I would have succeeded.

IMG

The first day my daughter was laid in her bed in the hospital, she was crying with a scream, and she was asleep when I held her. She was a tactile baby and loved to feel touch, to feel the scent of the mother. For this reason, even though the age of the separation of the room, not yet separated the bed. It's the most enjoyable part of the job that you can weave every night when you open it, hug it, hug it, and wake me up when you wake me by jumping on me.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
[DCLICK HTML Ad] - Earn Steem from your blog or website!

Hi Steemians. Today, I'd like to introduce you to th...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76