Does Anyone Know If Today is Monday?

in #sleep7 years ago

It's one of those weeks where I didn't get enough sleep thanks to Mr. Insomnia and the day is dragging by as I keep dozing off. 

Im not able to focus on anything and every thought that enters my mind is telling me to SLEEP EAT SLEEP EAT SLEEP EAT. Yet I have so much work I have to get done the last thing I want to do is sleep. 

During the past 5 days I have slept a little over 11 hours and using the last bit of fumes I have in me to keep going.  

This helps put a smile on my face and I hope it does for you too!

NOW GET OUT THERE AND BLEND IN!






Or 


Sort:  

After 30 years of shift work, I can relate. Sleep still eludes me even now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77