Sort:  

Just want to tell you it rained here yesterday, two days ago and we are expecting another round of rain today.

I wouldn't support loneliness though, it doesn't support any positive part of human life, start moving along with people, getting to know them each, make friends buddy, it's a free drug that cures loneliness.
You and I deserve to be happy.
Whato you think.

I thought I was the only one who loved to stay up at night time. I usually stay up to work on SAT related stuff (I'm a tutor) and other daytime work stuff. Even when I have nothing to do, I just walk around and listen to music. I think it's nice of you to give your followers an insight into your lifestyle. Nice article.

I too, miss Laura and her presence. Everytime I see my steam friends list and her offline status, it reminds me of what a genuine human being we lost.

She essentially stapled me to this platform.

Onto the nightowlness. I used to work a role that saw me do shifts 6pm-4am. I slept during the day, I woke up 5pm, and went to bed around 8am.

I had "cereal" for "lunch" (at 10pm, most nights), and it was bizzare. You really tend to become more in touch with those around you; and there's a certain shared madness due to those other legitimate night walkers.

They're roadworkers, nurses, or people who have had a single rough night. You'll come across those regulars, and some you'll never see again as their headlights blind you for a moment as they travel the opposite way.

I can appreciate that it is lonely out there. I can appreciate that times are tough at the moment.

At least you've got a fucking flamethrower, though.

If you need to rant to a stranger, I'll be here to read it.

That means a lot to me, man.

Greetings Alex, you know it's late nights I know a lot because like you, I like to work to achieve what I want in this case I know that you have tried hard to get the results you want and you will surely see it and if you want a council tries to rest for a few hours at least, I try to do it whenever I can but almost never achieve it I have to work hard to get my baby forward by myself and when I'm not at the computer I'm out working, here in my country It's very strong everything to tell you that buying a single package of diapers for my baby I have to work for at least a month you can imagine it does not reach me at all, so I really tell you not to take everything so much rests and relax, for what you write, I know that you do not have your family nearby but still you have to think about yourself, you are young, enjoy life.

Good luck and rest assured that you will succeed with good results.

Hahaha then believe me that I do that every day I put his cloth diapers and to sleep the disposable ones and I have already washed them so much that it does not disgust me and that I wash them by hand because I do not have a washing machine.

Prior to the invention of diapers, cloth swaddling was used. It is reusable as you can put it through the washing machine, though it is a bit gross and I would do that load separately from your clothing.

"But within my heart, there is also a nameless conviction that none of those things were ever meant for me" I feel you man. I have always been a night person. It is the only time of day I can get peace. Plus the days are super hot here. You are right about it getting lonely though. There aren't a ton of night people wondering around and id there are, it is too dark to see them lol.

@alexbeyman is very little about you but the best advice I can give you on my part is that you rest afternoons is the worst ends with your youth, it wears you physically and also mentally you can not think the same and in exchange for a few SBD not it's worth it Good thing you are changing your publication schedule, take care as you do not have close relatives to take care of you, the best thing is to think things through.
Let's encourage things improve, everything has its time and its results will be thanks to you.

I am right there with ya with the whole night lifestyle. But I think it is killing me.
I've been working nights for a while now. I usually go to bed at 4 or 5 am.
That takes a toll... especially when you have kids and other obligations.

You are right though. There is something nice about cruising around at night when there aren't a bunch of people around.

Well it's different here, it's mostly very hot, sweaty and very humid as well we are always to busy at day that sleep doesn't even allow us to be nocturnal, I think everyone deserves everything they want provided it's reasonable, and you do too.

Well, you're living a life diametrically opposed to mine at the moment. For the past several months I've been riding a train in rush hour to the city and walking through massive crowds of people. It's the first time I've had a job with regular 9 - 5 hours and it's actually quite pleasant, so long as I don't have to do the driving.

I'd say the night is a nice place to visit, but I wouldn't want to live there.

Cheer up buddy. Don't let your self get sucked into the vicious cycle of depression. You may yet live the steem dream. Beautiful piece by the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33