You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under the Knife

in #sleep-disorders7 years ago

excuse me bro, I wanted to talk to you because something happened this week... One year ago, I created many accounts for botting but I never used them, so I recently gave one of my accounts (@takkeda) to a friend of mine (Eduardo Jara)... He've been posting and he was using the password I gave him but one of his friends took his account and tried to steal his money, so Eduardo decided to change his account's password. Unfortunately, his computer turned off suddenly before he could save his new password and now he's trying to recover that account... There was nothing he could do to save his new password, so he talked to me very worried for he might loose some of the money he has earned. Tried to talk to you through the steemit chat but you seem to be a little disconnected... Anyway, I was wondering if you could help him to recover his account... Could you send him a new password or perhaps help him recover his account by sending an e-mail to [email protected]?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69