The Branded Slave Can always Be Found with a R.F.I.D Chip

in #slaves7 years ago (edited)

Post 666 Funny Eh

The Slaves on the slaves ships were branded by there master,

Slaves Ship.jpg

the jews were branded by there Captors the Nazi's

Nazi's.jpg

The People of the world are Branded/Chipped by there Banks

chips-600x338.jpg

Sort:  

Whats funny is they say it makes life simpler, but does the chip takes pictures, can you talk to someone who is in trouble live, again if there is no power because of something no money

Wake up and live in the unreal world

One of my favourite comedians, Bill Burr, ranted brilliantly about the wristbands you can put on your kids so if they wander off at the park you can call them back or go find them. He saw it mentioned so casually in some other advert unrelated to the wrist thing and he was like "..wtf was that thing the mom used?!"

Joking aside, one application could be GPS for people that go climbing or exploring, or for people living in earthquake-prone regions to find them in rubble. But you can do that stuff without going subcutaneous.

Chip me baby one more time
Oh master master how was i suposed to know
that something wasnt right here
oh master master i just wanted to be let go
but you switched me off in spite, yeah

Tell me master who i should be
tell me master cos i need to know

my tollerance is killing me
i must confess i still beleive...still believe
with this RFID chip i would chew off my own hand
give me a sign
RFID chip me one more time

Oh master master i shit on your grand ideas
if you try to chip me ill stab ya
oh pretence master
theres nothing i wouldnt do
its not the way you planned it

Show me how your going to chip me
cos i need a laugh right now
RFID chip me one more time

i didnt think you were a britney spears fan lol! :)

NOOOOO no no no, im not, im not, im into A perfect circle, tool, rammstein, faith no more, pwei, NIN, janes addiction, alice in chains and all things grunge, alternative and heavy metal. Not having any rumours going round that i like or have ever listened to Brittany Spears whoever she is

Excuses, excuses 😄

First,upvoted

I think its a long way away, but I can see this happening:/

It's not a long way off. It is here. Now !! Our identity has already been reduced to number digits. We are slaves !!

Nice to see not all are asleep and know exactly whats comming

I was still asleep..

I really need to stop staying up late wondering if @britcoin will post :P

There are always a few who are not asleep. and this world is turning into a nightmare for them !!
You should read "Anthem" by Ayn Rand. She saw this happenning way back in 1938 ( Plot is - technological advancement is now carefully planned and the concept of individuality has been eliminated. )

In Sweden you can already pay contactless with your implanted chip

We already chip our cats and dogs, wouldn't take much to chip people!

Are you threatening me!? My bungole will not wait!

Again?? I already told you I'm all out of T.P! !!☺

I am the Great Cornholio! Would you like to see my portfolio? I have a portfolio in my bunghole, with my óleo!

The fact that we started it with our animals is probably a barrier to doing it to ourselves than a gateway to it.
I think most people would be like "You're not turning me into cattle, gtfo!"

Not so sure. The fact that rover or puss has had one with no Ill effects only strengthens the case for safety of their product. Plus you'll have the added bonus of never having to carry a wallet or set of keys again. 😯

Te RFID chip is a nightmare for man kind. I will never accept one.
The beta is being tested and the transition to get people to accept it is going on right now. To get people to accept it first there is smart phones then smart watches then will come the smart chip. Becasue if they went straight to smart chip implants most people would think hang on whats going on.

i would never have one, because you just know there is going to be some alterior motive, its not just to make our lives easier!

Grats on your 666th post!

I am afraid that the majority of people will line up to be marked or implanted. All it will take is a tear jerker campaign from the alt-left, and people will think it's racist or transphobic, or sexist, or any of the other labels they like to apply, not to take the mark.

This is not a joke. It is a reality. SOV.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57