The only social platform I decided to be

in #slavery6 years ago

It's nice to share, but as "private" platforms like Zuckerface do what they want, maybe a block chain thingy will be better. I don't even know how will I participate, but let's hope this old brain will come to some ideas. How to get out from the slavery imposed by a small group who "own" the Earth. At least that's what they say.
Reading about all that Elite crap I still see people are not aware that in reality bankers and military industrial complex are still just a tool in a hands of annonymus "masters", and I think this masters should be uncovered. Little by little, face by face, let's see what we can do. As a community we can achieve unbelievable things.

Sort:  

@urosh55, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04