OUTRAGED! SPEECHLESS! SLAVERY IN 2017?

in #slavery6 years ago

With so much progress the world has made how is it possible that this is happening? I can't even type with the tears flowing down my eyes. This is unacceptable. what can we do as a people to help? When I first seen it I thought I was dreaming but the harsh reality is I am not. I never thought would see something like this in my life time. It make my soul cringe, I balled up like a ball. I got in the shower and I just started to pray asking god to use me.... Guide me and show me what I should and could do to help. I don't know how some people be so evil. What is about the black body that people hate or see as profits? I just wish it will all go away. This is not fair. Save Lybia, Save your brothers! no matter wha race you are. DO what you can to help or speak up. THIS CAN NOT CONTINUE.

FullSizeRender.jpg

I AM LIVID.... No child should ever experience this massacre.

FullSizeRender-1.jpeg
FullSizeRender.jpg

Sort:  

Fuck racism! 😡😡😡

FUCK RACISM!!!!!!!! RETURN TO LOVE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34