Introduce Yourself

in #slausonboy7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians.
I guess this is where I make some kind of introduction post about myself be it awkward or not.. Lol

Well, My name is Aimiuwu Tovia Ivie.Mostly called Ivy. I'm 23 years old ,a future lab technician, lover of books and nature and I'm very excited to be a member of this growing community!
Snapchat-1287192182.jpg

Did I mention I love books. Yeah. I do love music also and kids 😇 cause they're just so adorable.
Growing up I've wanted to be a philanthropist, helping the needy and less privileged financially, morally and otherview...I know if we'd take out time or spare a lil cash to help those in need, the world will be even more better and peaceful for everyone of Us.

I love science and discoveries which brought about my course of study, Science laboratory technology.

I enjoy writing and I'm a very good and patient listener. I stopped writing because there was no opportunity to showcase my write ups for the benefits of individuals and then science took over fully. I'm glad I've been exposed to this platform where I can share my stories to lots of people.

My Favorite Quote
Never give up, Never quit, Success is after the Splat..Be determined to succeed.

I believe in self determination and discipline cause without it a lot of things will go wrong, dreams wouldn't be achieved and lives will be lived in regrets and "had I known "....Therefore I try to work as hard as I can to be a better person, the person of my dreams. The independent, hardworking, amazing young lady with a drive to help improve the society and make it a better place for all

APPRECIATON
Thanks so much @slausonboy for introducing me to this platform and for your guidelines. I really do appreciate .
I look forward to fully blending in and bringing a lot into this platform to the benefits of everyone .......
Thanks a lot to all who will take out time to read this introductory post of mine .
Tovia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54