A little update from the slapstick front.

in #slapstick7 years ago (edited)

I just checked the horrible sound quality! Fuck!
Whatever, i cannot record it again, it would feel unnatural.

Edit: I just read that slapstick is without words. So I guess it's comedy!

Sort:  

are you in the video?
This guy is very cool and has a tattoo on the neck, hahaha

Edit: You have 64 rep, I gotta take you serious but: What the fuck are you talking about? :D
Double edit: Of course that's me. I'm fuckin' Steemit famous!

hahaha, I just want to joke, so we are more familiar.
What do you think?

You should become an engineer

I have 64 reputations, but you are more than me, it must be very difficult to reach that reputation. I salute you!
how are you friends today?

Thank you. My friends are happy I think. I have to write a new blog now. Need money! See you and all the best!

I think that's right, we have to write and earn money.
good luck my friend, have a nice day.

Thanks, you too.

This is a great update. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49