Stop Slacking Off - Don't Be a Passive Bystander in Your Own Life - Silent Subliminal

in #slacking6 years ago


Full Courses ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/full-courses
Email List ☛ https://goo.gl/forms/1ppvT8QrDAUq2peR2
FAQ ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/faq
Website ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com
Facebook ☛ https://www.facebook.com/subliminalshinobi

Instructions:


Visualize living life with vigour.

Headphones Recommended. Listen atleast 3 times everyday until you get results you want.

  1. Visualize what you want
  2. Focus on the picture in your mind rather than the sounds
  3. Journal daily and watch for evidence of success

CAUTION: THIS SUBLIMINAL IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE/REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL ADVICE.

Subliminal Messages (Affirmations):

Stop Slacking Off - Don't Be a Passive Bystander in Your Own Life - Silent Subliminal

I actively participate in my own life

I approach life with energy and enthusiasm

I start my day with positive self talk

I accept responsibility for my life

I create accountability for my tasks

I surround myself with productive people

I make good use of my free time

I find meaning and relevancy in my work

I start work right away

I get work done, period

I consciously bring structure into my life

I prioritize tasks and get it all done efficiently

I chunk the task into smaller manageable pieces

I do the hardest thing first

I work first, then play

I stop cutting corners

I have the ability to handle any task

I embrace hard work

I love working hard

I embrace effort

I love putting in effort

I find expending effort on projects with distant and uncertain payoffs exciting

I release fear of success

I release fear of failure

I release fear of unknown

I release fear of being judged

I let go of perfectionism

I sleep healthy

I eat healthy

I exercise regularly

You actively participate in your own life

You approach life with energy and enthusiasm

You start your day with positive self talk

You accept responsibility for your life

You create accountability for your tasks

You surround yourself with productive people

You make good use of your free time

You find meaning and relevancy in your work

You start work right away

You get work done, period

You consciously bring structure into your life

You prioritize tasks and get it all done efficiently

You chunk the task into smaller manageable pieces

You do the hardest thing first

You work first, then play

You stop cutting corners

You have the ability to handle any task

You embrace hard work

You love working hard

You embrace effort

You love putting in effort

You find expending effort on projects with distant and uncertain payoffs exciting

You release fear of success

You release fear of failure

You release fear of unknown

You release fear of being judged

You let go of perfectionism

You sleep healthy

You eat healthy

You exercise regularly

This subliminal was created with MindZoom Software ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/mindzoom/

A Subliminal Shinobi Production.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41