Sort:  

Congratulations! No joke, I was just thinking about posting about changing mine and losing it altogether. I don't know what I'm doing here, lol!

Well... whatever road you choose... I wish the best for you. There are lots of good things happening on this webpage. If you look around a bit... you will likely find a place you fit.

Dude, it took you six months to get a good profile pic?

Ya... I put up a broken link and never looked back. I wasn't sure what the problem was and I just didn't think about it again until today. Lol.

Well, I'm glad you fixed it. You have a very friendly face. Thank you for sharing your friendly face with us.

Now you're official!

An experience, awards could meet and get the chance I am good friends with your heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11